Skip to content

NaBloPoMo January – Made It!

January 31, 2010

Wow!  Is it January 31st already?!  Wow!

I can’t believe how fast this month has gone.  How much has happened.  How well I seem to have settled into blogging every day!  It has almost become second nature to me now, like a regular part of my life.  It’s hard to remember a time when writing a post wasn’t a part of my daily routine, even though I have only been doing so for a couple of months.

This month, particularly, has been such a busy time.  What with the setting up of The Bubble – as well as Pictures By bubbleboo, the weekly {W}rite of Passage challenge…and, of course, that little thing called life!  I couldn’t have done it all without you guys – your friendship, support and sense of fun serve to both keep me going and keep me sane.  Well, saner than I may otherwise be, anyway!  Thank you, once again.

I have already decided to sign up for NaBloPoMo February – sorry guys, you’ll have to put up with the daily wittering for another month at least!  I’m enjoying sharing my life with all of you.  It means a lot to me, and I only hope I am able to keep up the standard during the month ahead!

Ok, February…Bring it on!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 19:13

    I’m happy that you’ll continue to blog every day always a pleasure to read and it’s great inspiration and reminds me that I should get started on my next post. 😀

    • bubbleboo permalink
      February 1, 2010 11:58

      You’re so sweet, thank you – and yes, you need to keep writing, I look forward to reading your next post!

  2. Gina Watson permalink
    January 31, 2010 19:16

    I love it it makes me feel I live cos not a lot else does just now.

  3. tndaisy1960 permalink
    January 31, 2010 21:18

    Keep ’em coming! I love your stuff!

    • bubbleboo permalink
      February 1, 2010 11:57

      Aww, thanks – I’m sure I’ve somehow managed to con people into thinking I’m better than I am!

  4. February 3, 2010 08:48

    I’m so glad you decided to go on with your everyday blogging. You are the one who inspired me to do the same. Thank you for that :).

    • bubbleboo permalink
      February 3, 2010 09:45

      Gosh, you’re welcome – and I’m very glad that you decided to do it too! 😀

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention NaBloPoMo January – Made It! « The Thought Bubble -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

