Skip to content

It’s All Coming Together

January 26, 2010

A few of you know that I have been working for the last few days to get my website up and running.  Well, finally, I seem to be getting there!  The hosting is all sorted out – I went with HostGator, and despite only having a small (and therefore cheap) package with them, they could not have been more helpful with transferring my domain and getting the whole thing up and running.

Also in development is a photo blog (Pictures By bubbleboo) which I hope to have up and running soon.  I also have another domain – bubbleboo’s Bits.  This is not active yet, as it is still very much in the ‘idea forming’ stage.  However, I am very excited about it as I am hoping it will be very different from the rest of my sites – and a bit special.  Stay tuned for more information on that one!

Despite having a limited knowledge of coding and all that goes into setting up a website, The Bubble is now live!  I’m so excited!

*much squealing*

*ahem*

So, yes, the site is up and running.  I am still adding bits and pieces, to make it into my ‘dream home’ so please bear with me on that – but please come and visit.  Let me know what you think.  Be a part of it.  I am loving this journey into knowledge, understanding and creativity and I feel blessed to have you guys travelling along side me.

Much Love x

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2010 17:45

    The crowd goes wild with excitement! 🙂 Big hugs and congrats again!

    • bubbleboo permalink
      January 29, 2010 11:25

      Haha! Maybe not quite! x

  2. Mum permalink
    January 26, 2010 22:49

    Well done – knew you could do it!!

Leave a Reply

