Skip to content

Another Busy Day

December 8, 2009

Yes, today was another ridiculously busy day, so i am just checking in quickly (with a few minutes to spare!)

Today I:

  • Saw the doctor, who ordered more bloods, stopped my antibiotics and will reassess my anti-depressants depending on the blood test results.
  • Did the last (I hope!) of my Christmas shopping.
  • Wrapped some of the above presents!
  • Had the Chipmunks’ BFF round, as with every Tuesday.
  • Tried to encourage the Chipmunk that going to sleep really is a good idea!

And with that, I bid you all a good night!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 9, 2009 00:13

    Sweet dreams, Hannah! (cozy) from across The Pond.

Leave a Reply

